Reviews for Carolina Cooker® Double Burner, Cast Iron Stove
August 24, 2022
Look at discription
This shopper rated the product 4 out of 5 stars

I was looking at many different stoves when I decided to buy this one. I wish a customer service person would have contacted me with the conformation email and let me know that I wasn't ordering the hose with regulator which it would need to be usable. Now I'm ordering that and will be paying slightly high priced shipping twice. Otherwise the stove was easy to assemble and of the quality I expected for the price.

Joe Barman from WI
August 17, 2022
Great Stove
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

I purchase the stove about three years ago and have used it for camping. It lights up right away, the control knobs adjust the flames quite well down to a simmer or blazing hot. Only minor thing was some of the burner holes were plugged but it was easy to drill out and open up. Very satisfied with the stove. Side note: I use a Lodge cast iron griddle over both burners and I cook everything from burgers to steaks. I no longer need to pack a BBQ grill.

K from CA
May 06, 2022
Great on Durability!!
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

Would have been nice to have a little more space between each burner. I love the product though. I added it to the side of my grill for extra cooking sessions. What is the size of the gas line on this thing?

James from MS
February 17, 2022
Quality and durability
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

I bought two burner a few weeks ago. It was easy to assemble and parts fit well together. I was really impressed by how durable this is. Strong too. I haven't used it yet, but I don't see any problems. I will definitely purchase more cast iron products from Agri supply Carolina Cooker. Thank you.

Joe from AL
July 08, 2021
Nice to have
This shopper rated the product 4 out of 5 stars

Nice to have

Smith from OH
July 08, 2021
Good one
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

I like this product, more convenient

John from OH
February 02, 2018
Great little stove
This shopper rated the product 4 out of 5 stars

Needed a replacement, good price, easy to install, little air flow adjustment and flames were nice and blue, worked great.

Steve from
July 21, 2016
These Burners Are INCREDIBLE
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

We created what I call our "Saute Station" out on our deck. That is a joke as I simply built a wooden box with lid and put two of these burners each with it's own gas tank on a rolling platform. We almost never cook inside, summer or winter as it is so nice to keep all the heat, grease etc outside. My favorite is to put up the umbrella and cook in the rain. I clean the burners occasionally but for the most part I let them get greasy so they don't rust. Clean out the little holes once in a while with Ice pick and then hit with hose and you have a new burner. I highly recommend if you enjoy cooking outside, blackening fish or meat, sauteing vegetables, cooking pasta. They are the best.

ELS Sarasota from FL
May 26, 2015
2 burner "stove"
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this little 2 burner stove top unit for use mainly when camping outdoors. Well this unit is built well, the casting is from "overseas" but fits together well when you assemble it for the first time. Thus unit after simple assembly works right out of the box when hooked up to a proper propane variable (red knob style) regulator. I have cooked many a meal with this little unit on a camping picnic table. I would recommend a simple sheet metal wind guard around the three sides on a breezy day. (A simple sheet metal back and a couple of small sides with simple rings like a couple of split key rings would make a nice wind shield.) I recommend this unit as well as the three burner unit, plenty of heat for a fairly fast meal when camping, or even in a emergency food meal situation. Great unit for the price!

jbrown14094 from NY
January 19, 2013
Camping and cooking
This shopper rated the product 5 out of 5 stars

This little double burner is great for all sorts of functions from tailgating to camping. I cook all sorts of meals on this burner when I go camping and it has never missed a beat. It is well worth the money and you can't find better service anywhere. Can't wait to get back to Ga. To see what else I can add to my outdoor kitchen. Thanks again for caring enough to sell good and dependable products.

R A Wolfe from SC